Tony Bennett – Legends in Concert

Recorded Live by ITV at the Jubilee Auditorium Edmonton, Canada
Singer Tony Bennett performs with the ITV Concert Orchestra live in concert with Ralph Sharon conducting. Songs include “I Left My Heart In San Francisco,” “For Once In My Life” and “Lullaby of Broadway” amongst many other hit tracks.
Accompanied by Jon Burr on bass, Ralph Sharon on piano and on drums is Joe Labarbera

1. There’ll Be Some Changes
2. This Can’t Be Love
3. My Funny Valentine
4. Just in Time
5. Who Can I Turn To
6. From Rags to Riches
7. Lullaby of Broadway
8. Something
9. O Sole Mio
10. Sing You Sinners
11. Because Of You
12. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
13. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
14. Sophisticated Lady
15. Solitude
16. It Don’t Mean a Thing
17. For Once in My Life

“For more info on our great videos and exciting clips please…
Follow us on Twitter:
Like our page on Facebook:…

Category: Videos
About The Author